Dates For You Diary 2014/2015

We have lots of exciting shows, events and projects planned for 2014/2015. Please add the dates below to your diary!

Autumn Term 2014

11 Sept (Thurs) Classes Start
30 Oct (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
4 Dec (Thurs) Last class of the term – Introductory Drama’s end of term performance to friends and family (4.45pm).
 11 Dec (Thurs)  Junior Youth Theatre Performance – Oliver Twist (7:00pm)
18 Dec (Thurs) Senior Youth Theatre Christmas Social

Spring Term 2015

8 Jan (Thurs) Classes Start
19 Feb (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
19 March (Thurs) Last class of the term
20 Mar (Fri) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION DRESS REHEARSAL
The Experiment – Dress Rehearsal at Shelley Theatre
 21 Mar (Sat) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION PERFORMANCES
The Experiment – Matinee (2:30pm), Shelley Theatre
The Experiment – Evening Show (7:30pm), Shelley Theatre

Easter Holiday School 2015

7 to 10 Apr (Tues to Fri) Easter School (Southbourne)

Summer Term 2015

23 Apr (Thurs) Classes Start
28 May (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
27 June (Sat) – (TBC) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION
An Evening of Comedy Improv (7:30pm)
2 July (Thurs) Last class of the term – Introductory Drama’s end of term performance to friends and family (4.45pm).

Summer Holiday School 2015

27 July to 31 July (Mon to Fri) Summer School (Southbourne)