Dates For Your Diary 2015/2016

We have lots of exciting shows, events and projects planned for 2015/2016. Please add the dates below to your diary!

Autumn Term 2015

10 Sept (Thurs) Classes Start
29 Oct (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
3 Dec (Thurs) Last class of the term- Introductory Drama’s end of term performance to friends and family (4.45pm).- Junior Youth Theatre end of term performance to friends and family (6:30pm).
17 Dec (Thurs) Senior Youth Theatre Christmas Social

Spring Term 2016

7 Jan (Thurs) Classes Start
18 Feb (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
10 March (Thurs) Last class of the term
12 Mar (Sat) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION DRESS REHEARSAL
 13 Mar (Sun) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION PERFORMANCES

Easter Holiday School 2016

29 Mar to 1 Apr (Tues to Fri) Easter School (Southbourne)

Summer Term 2016

14 Apr (Thurs) Classes Start
2 Jun (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
June (Date TBC) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION
An Evening of Comedy Improv
30 June (Thurs) Last class of the term- Introductory Drama’s end of term performance to friends and family (4.45pm).

Summer Holiday School 2016

25 July to 29 July (Mon to Fri) Summer School (Southbourne)