Dates for your Diary 2016/2017

We have lots of exciting shows, events and projects planned for 2016/2017. Please add the dates below to your diary!

Autumn Term 2016

15 Sept (Thurs) Classes Start
27 Oct (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
1 Dec (Thurs) Last class of the term- Introductory Drama’s end of term performance to friends and family (4.45pm).- Junior Youth Theatre end of term performance to friends and family (6:30pm).
8 Dec (Thurs) Senior Youth Theatre Christmas Social

Spring Term 2017

5 Jan (Thurs) Classes Start
16 Feb (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
30 March (Thurs) Last class of the term
31 Mar (Fri) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION DRESS REHEARSAL – Evening
 1 Apr (Sat) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION PERFORMANCES – Performances at 4pm and 7pm

Easter Holiday School 2017

Tues 18 Apr – Fri 21 Apr Easter School (Southbourne)

Summer Term 2017

4 May (Thurs) Classes Start
1 Jun (Thurs) Half Term – No Classes
June (Date TBC) Junior and Senior Youth Theatre MAIN PRODUCTION
An Evening of Comedy Improv
6 Jul (Thurs) Last class of the term- Introductory Drama’s end of term performance to friends and family (4.45pm).

Summer Holiday School 2017

24 July to 28 July (Mon to Fri) Summer School (Southbourne)