Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • First Class: Thursday 12th September 2019
  • Half Term: No class on Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Last Class: Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Senior Youth Theatre Social: Thursday 5th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • First Class: Thursday 9th January 2020
  • Half Term: No class on Thursday 20th February 2020
  • Last Class: Thursday 19th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • First Class: Thursday 30th April 2020
  • Half Term: No class on Thursday 28th May 2020
  • Last Class: Thursday 9th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

  • First Class: Thursday 17th September 2020
  • Half Term: No class on Thursday 29th October 2020
  • Last Class: Thursday 26th November 2020