Term Dates

Summer Term 2016

  • Last Class: Thursday 30th June 2016

Autumn Term 2016

  • First Class: Thursday 15th September 2016
  • Half Term: No class on Thursday 27th October 2016
  • Last Class: Thursday 1st December 2016
  • Senior Youth Theatre Social: Thursday 8th December 2016

Spring Term 2017

  • First Class: Thursday 5th January 2017
  • Half Term: No class on Thursday 16th February 2017
  • Last Class: Thursday 30th March 2017

Main School Production 2017

  • Dress Rehearsal: Friday 31st March (Evening)
  • Performance: Saturday 1st April (Shows at 4pm and 7pm)

Summer Term 2017

  • First Class: Thursday 4th May 2017
  • Half Term: No class on Thursday 1st June 2017
  • Last Class: Thursday 6th July 2017